September 4, 2006

Sad movie time

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:46 am by jillaii

Oooo “What Dreams May Come” is on FX at 3am!  That’s in 20 minutes and I loooove that movie.  I fall to pieces for the entire 2 hours of it, it’s so emotional.  I bawl my fuckin eyes out and sob my head off and Greg laughs at me.  The story is amazing and I get so wrapped up in it…

I find that if I don’t cry for a while I start to get stressed and then I come completely unglued and emotional until I have a breakdown.  So, this movie is great because I totally break down and it has nothing to do with my life, so I don’t have to be all depressed and emo.  I get all my crazy woman feelings out for free!  lawl Hurrah.

Leave a Reply

